SU CASO, NUESTRA PASIÓN.

¿Se ha lesionado en un accidente de tráfico, se enfrenta a cargos penales o necesita ayuda con una multa de tráfico? Nuestra misión es formar una asociación duradera con cada cliente. Nuestra pasión son las personas a las que ayudamos y las vidas que ayudamos a cambiar. Así que, si tiene preguntas o necesita asistencia, estamos aquí para ayudar.

  1. Inicio
  2. Multas de tráfico
  3. 5 CONSEJOS DE CONDUCCIÓN PARA LOS VISITANTES DE FLORIDA

Consulta de vídeo gratuita
Envíenos un mensaje de texto

5 CONSEJOS DE CONDUCCIÓN PARA LOS VISITANTES DE FLORIDA

So, you want to visit the Sunshine State. Whether you’re coming to see family, friends, or vacationing on the beach. If you intend on driving there are things you need to know before getting behind the wheel. Because no one wants to have their trip ruined by a traffic citation. While Florida has similar laws as the rest of the country here are 5 driving tips to help anyone visiting the state.

Click-it Or Ticket

First, driving tip while visiting Florida, buckle-up it’s the law. Besides, wearing a seatbelt saves lives. So, when you get into a vehicle put your seatbelt on and make sure passengers do the same. If you have a child or children in the car they will need an applicable child restraint to help keep them safe. With this in mind, if you don’t buckle up and you get pulled over you will receive a non-moving traffic violation.

Driving And Using A Cell Phone

Second, driving tip using a cell phone to make a call while driving is not illegal. Even though talking on the phone while driving is common it does make driving more dangerous. Yet, texting and driving are illegal in Florida. And, if you get pulled over for texting you will receive a noncriminal traffic violation for the first offense. But, a second offense will get you a moving violation. So, to be safe put your phone away when driving.

Florida’s Move Over Law

Third, driving tip while visiting Florida, most out of state visitors don’t know this but Florida has a “move over” law. And, this law requires drivers to safely move over a lane for stopped law enforcement and, emergency vehicles. As well as, for stopped sanitation trucks, utility service vehicles, and tow trucks. Now, the law has an exception. When you cannot change lanes you need to slow to a speed that is 20 mph less than the posted speed limit. But, if the posted speed limit is 20 mph or less you need to slow to 5 mph. Because violating this law puts lives at risk penalties are more serious adding fines, fees, and points to your license.

Right On Red

Fourth, driving tip Florida does allow drivers to turn right on red. But, per Ley de Florida, the driver must come to a complete stop at the stop line before turning. As well as, they should not proceed until the crosswalk or intersection is clear. Granted, this does not apply at intersections that have a “no turn on red” sign.

Motorist and Cyclist Share Public Roads

Fifth, the Sunshine State generally has great weather for cycling year-round. Due to this, motorists and cyclists share most public roads. Even though, not every road has a designated bike lane. So, cyclists have to ride alongside the motorists driving. Also, cyclists share the same rights and responsibilities as motorists on the road. In other words, cyclists follow the same rules as a motorist. But, motorists get an extra rule, they must allow three feet when passing a cyclist.

CONTACTAR CON EL ABOGADO DE MULTAS DE TRÁFICO DE TAMPA

RHINO Abogados puede ayudar y guiarle a través de un sistema moldeado por las fuerzas del orden, los jueces y los abogados durante décadas. Habiendo ganado casos para nuestros clientes en circunstancias similares, nuestro equipo de defensa penal sabe lo que se necesita para luchar en su nombre.

Dejemos que RHINO Lawyers responder a sus preguntas y revisar los hechos de su caso con una consulta gratuita. Comience completando el formulario "EVALUACIÓN DE CASO GRATUITA INSTANTÁNEAMENTE" o llamándonos a cualquier hora, de día o de noche, al 844.329.3491.

Menú